Skip to main content

Group Members

Address Email / Phone
Hayder Radha

Hayder Radha


Director
CANVAS Director and Faculty Coordinator
428 S. Shaw Lane
Engineering Building, Room 3219
East Lansing, MI 48824
radha@egr.msu.edu
Anil Jain

Anil Jain


Steering Committee
428 S. Shaw Lane
Engineering Building, Room 3143
East Lansing, MI 48824
jain@cse.msu.edu
(517) 355-9282
Rodney Tabaczynski

Rodney Tabaczynski


Steering Committee
Engineering Research Complex - South, Room 146
1497 Engineering Research CT
East Lansing, MI 48824
rtabaczy@msu.edu
(517) 884-1551
Shanker Balasubramaniam

Shanker Balasubramaniam


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2120
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Subir Biswas

Subir Biswas


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2308B
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Vishnu Boddeti

Vishnu Boddeti


CANVAS Faculty Member
vishnu@msu.edu
Shaunak D. Bopardikar

Shaunak D. Bopardikar


CANVAS Faculty Member
Prem Chahal

Prem Chahal


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2214B
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
chahal@egr.msu.edu
Betty Cheng

Betty Cheng


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 1129
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Richard Enbody

Richard Enbody


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3145
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
enbody@cse.msu.edu
Timothy Gates

Timothy Gates


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3573
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
Mehrnaz Ghamami

Mehrnaz Ghamami


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3502
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
Bahare Kiumarsi

Bahare Kiumarsi


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2120
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
kiumarsi@msu.edu
Tongtong Li

Tongtong Li


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2308K
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
tongli@egr.msu.edu
Zhaojian Li

Zhaojian Li


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Rm. 3260
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
lizhaoj1@msu.edu.edu
Xiaoming Liu

Xiaoming Liu


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 1126
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
liuxm@cse.msu.edu
Robert J. McGough

Robert J. McGough


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Rm 2120
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
mcgough@egr.msu.edu
Hamidreza Modares

Hamidreza Modares


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Rm 3512
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
modaresh@msu.edu
Daniel Morris

Daniel Morris


CANVAS Faculty Member
Mobility Center, Spartan Village
1460 Middlevale Rd
101 D
East Lansing MI 48824
dmorris@msu.edu
Jeffrey Nanzer

Jeffrey Nanzer


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2214E
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
nanzerje@egr.msu.edu
John Papapolymerou

John Papapolymerou


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2120
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
jpapapol@egr.msu.edu
Jian Ren

Jian Ren


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2211
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
renjian@egr.msu.edu
Arun Ross

Arun Ross


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3142
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
rossarun@cse.msu.edu
Josh Siegel

Josh Siegel


CANVAS Faculty Member
siegel@msu.edu
Vaibhav Srivastava

Vaibhav Srivastava


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 1210
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
vaibhav@egr.msu.edu
Xiaobo Tan

Xiaobo Tan


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3213
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
xbtan@egr.msu.edu
Cagri Ulusoy

A. Cagri Ulusoy


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3207
428 S, Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
ulusoy@msu.edu
John Verboncoeur

John Verboncoeur


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3410
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
johnv@egr.msu.edu
Sangmin Yoo

Sangmin Yoo


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 2308H
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
syoo@egr.msu.edu
Mi Zhang

Mi Zhang


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3530
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
mizhang@egr.msu.edu
Jiayu Zhou

Jiayu Zhou


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room: 2134, 3115
428 S. Shaw Ln
East Lansing, MI 48912
jiayuz@msu.edu
Ali Zockaie

Ali Zockaie


CANVAS Faculty Member
Engineering Building, Room 3552
428 S. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
zockaiea@egr.msu.edu